All Collections
People
People and Projects
People and Projects

An overview of the features and functionality of the People and Projects pages

Justyna Kawalec avatar
Written by Justyna Kawalec
Updated over a week ago

The People and Projects pages provide an easy overview of your team and work so you can quickly manage them in bulk or individually. The ability to view these pages depends on the access rights and individual permission levels. Members have no access by default.

On both pages, you can:

- select if you want to see Active, Archived, or both
- use filters to narrow down the search results
- sort by the column headers
- use the checkboxes on the left side of the screen to select and bulk-manage people or projects.

People page

The People page lists all active and archived users and sorts them by name, role, department, access rights, tags, type, and the people they manage. This is where you can add new teammates, edit the existing ones, and archive or delete them. This is also where you can import/export your team.

People page view of Active and Archive users.


📝Note: Guests do not display on the People page. The Account Owner and users with Admin access rights can review them in Team settings > Guests.


Projects page

The Projects page lists all active and archived projects and sorts them by name, client, tags, status, budget, start/end date, and owner. This is where you can add a new project, create and manage project templates, and import/export the list of your projects. 

Projects page view.

Did this answer your question?