The Manage page provides you with an easy-access overview of your people and projects. The page shows list views of these, so you can quickly find and manage your people and projects in bulk or individually.

Use the toggle at the top of the page to switch between the “People” or “Projects” list views.

Use the "add person" button found over the list's checkboxes on the left-hand side to add a new person:

You can sort for active or archived users when viewing people. Learn more about archiving and unarchiving people here. You can also filter for users with account access in the same selector.

​📝Note: Guests do not show in the "People" list view on the Manage page. Learn more about managing Guests here. If you want to add to the number of available seats for normal users without deleting or archiving a user, a user with billing access will need to visit Team settings to alter the plan headcount.

You can similarly sort for active or archived projects, or “My projects” when viewing projects. Learn more about archiving and unarchiving projects here.

New projects can be created from the "Projects" list view using the "add project" button found found over the list's checkboxes on the left-hand side:

The area to manage Project templates can also be accessed from the "Projects" list view via the button in the upper right-hand corner of the page.

Filter searches can be used to quickly narrow down list results, and will persist from other page views if you are already navigating around the application with a particular search applied.

Either list view on the Manage page will automatically sort alphabetically ascending by user name, or you can sort by the column headers. Sorting by a specific value will sub-sort by the variants of the column value, then sort alphabetically in nested lists. Use the checkboxes on the left to select and bulk manage people or projects.

Use the "Import" button in the top right-hand corner to use the CSV import tool or one of the project management integrations to import people or projects.

💡 Here's a tip: Access rights control whether or not a specific user can see the Manage page at all. Members have no access by default. For other levels of users, individual settings will control who and what they can see.

Did this answer your question?