The bulk actions menu helps you keep your team data up to date and accurate. Select one or more people to bring up the available bulk actions.

  • Archive - Removes a person from the Schedule and frees up a subscription license. Archived people still appear on the People and Reports pages (when filtered).
  • Assign to project - Add a person to a specific project. The person is added to the Team tab within the project and can be assigned new tasks on the Schedule.
  • Delete - Permanently remove a person from Float.
  • Edit - Make changes to a person's account. There are six edit options available: job title, department, account type, tags, hourly rate, and public holidays.

For more on the project bulk actions available, check this out.

Did this answer your question?