Archiving people removes them from the Timeline without deleting any of their historical data.

This is useful when a person leaves the team or when you want to add someone new to the Timeline without upgrading your subscription.

From the people menu, select Move to archive.

You can restore a person to the Timeline by selecting Actions > Unarchive.

💡 Here's a tip: Archiving a person does not prevent them from logging into Float. You must also remove their account access.

Did this answer your question?