Archiving a project helps prevent unauthorized changes to it. From the project menu, select Move to archive.

You can restore a project by selecting Actions > Unarchive.

While archiving will not hide the project's tasks from the Timeline, it will make them read-only and prevent them from being scheduled in the future.

💡 Here's a tip: To hide archived tasks from the Timeline, filter by the project status Active.

Did this answer your question?