Your account owner and guest users with billing access can manage your team’s Plans & billing settings. You can find this page by clicking the gear icon at the bottom left of any Float window and going to Team settings. If you can’t see this page, please reach out to an admin on your team or your account owner for help.
Using / Paid seats - How many seats you are currently using and paying for. If you need to add or remove seats, click Edit and follow the prompts on the pop-up that appears.
📝Note: You cannot remove more seats than you’re currently using. First, archive a person and then you're able to reduce your total seats.
Total - You can see your total subscription cost and your current billing cycle (monthly or annual). Click Edit if you’d like to change your billing cycle.
Payment details - To update your card on file, click Edit details and enter your new card on the next page. To change the billing address, click Edit Details and then Add billing details on the next page.
Here you can see your current plan and other plans you can upgrade to. You can check the details of all available plans here.
Here you can see your billing history and past invoices. To download them, click the download icon in the rightmost column.
We email your invoices to your account owner and any billing users on your account at the start of each billing period. If you’d like additional people to receive invoices, you can follow this guide to add them as a guest with billing access to your account.