If you've accidentally moved, added, updated, or deleted an allocation from the Schedule, you can undo the last action/s using Ctrl-Z (PC) or Command-Z (Mac). Undo is not supported for replacement actions.
Unfortunately, we aren't able to recover deleted information on an account due to our privacy and security agreements. We are only able to restore information stemming from loss due to a system-wide issue. To avoid losing historical data, we always recommend archiving people and projects, instead of deleting them.