You can give people from outside your team access to view a read-only version of the Schedule (or just a particular project's, client's, or department's tasks) by sharing a link with them.

The Account Owner can enable link sharing from the Share button at the top of the Schedule.

Select the view you want to share, set the timeline density, and click Generate link.

💡 Here's a tip: To see a sneak peek of your shared schedule, click See a preview at the bottom.

You can now copy the link and share it with anyone who needs access to the Schedule.

Any changes made on the schedule will be reflected in your existing link, so there's no need to worry about generating a new one each time a task or project is updated.

📝Note: Shared links remain active indefinitely. To cancel any shared links, click Regenerate links.

To allow everyone on your team to generate and share their own links, check the Enable link sharing for other team members box.

Each person's available share options are based on their individual access rights. For example, if a person is limited to a specific department, they will only be able to share a view of that department.

📝Note: Members with View Themself access cannot share a link.

Did this answer your question?