If your team is on a free trial or a paid Pro or Enterprise plan, you have access to Float's time-tracking features. The Log time and Log team pages are designed to track work hours for you and your team.
Log time
On the Log time page, each team member who appears on the Schedule can track their individual hours. They can:
View and edit log time suggestions based on the scheduled hours
Add new log time records
Edit or delete the already logged time
Log team
The Log team page allows users with Time tracking permissions to view and track their team’s time. Account Owners and users with the default Admin access role have it by default, and they can grant it to others.
Depending on your permissions, on the Log team page, you can:
View and edit log time suggestions based on the scheduled hours
Add new log time records
Edit or delete the already logged time
Learn more
Learn more about time tracking here.
