Archiving people lets you remove them from the Schedule without deleting their data. This is useful when a person leaves the team but you don't want to remove their past work, or for when you want to open up a seat without making a change to your subscription.

From the Actions menu within a person's profile, select Move to archive. To restore a person to the schedule, select Unarchive

Tips and tricks: 

  • You can archive more than one person at once using Multi-select.
  • Archived users can be seen on the People and Reports pages by filtering the view to "Archived". 
  • Archiving users does not impact billing. While you are not charged for archived users, you must downgrade your plan in Account Settings in order for the changes to take effect. 
Did this answer your question?