Individual tasks can be deleted from the Schedule by clicking Actions  >  Delete from the task menu.

💡 Here's a tip: To delete multiple instances of a task at once, select the Tasks tab within the project menu, find the task, and click the "X" icon to confirm you want to delete all instances. 

Undo

If you've accidentally moved, added, updated, or deleted a task, you can undo the change using Ctrl-Z (PC) or Command-Z (Mac). 

Undo is not supported for insert or replace actions.

Did this answer your question?