Our service is billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis and is non-refundable. We do not offer refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.

Accounts can be closed by the Account Owner at any time from the Account Settings page. Scroll to the bottom of the page, select “Delete Team” and confirm. All information on the account will be deleted.

There are exceptions to every rule, of course, and here are ours:

  • If you’re not happy with Float within the first 30-days of upgrading to a paid plan, let us know and we will make things right! If you’re still not happy, we’ll cancel your subscription and refund the amount paid.

  • If you’ve paid for an annual plan and have more than six months remaining on your subscription and would like to cancel or switch to a month to month plan, you can do so, less the 20% discount that you received when you purchased your plan.

  • If you forgot to cancel your account and were billed for a new month, we’re happy to refund the amount charged and close your account.

Did this answer your question?