Tasks that aren't currently in use on a project can be deleted directly from the Tasks tab on the Projects page. 


If you've accidentally moved, added, updated, or deleted a task, you can revert back to its previous state using Ctrl-Z (PC) or Command-Z (Mac).

Undo is not supported by insert or replace actions.

Did this answer your question?