You can pause billing temporarily for up to six months by suspending your account or you can cancel your account by deleting your Float team.
How to Suspend Your Account
You can suspend your account for up to six months without losing any account data. If you're paying for your Float plan annually, you cannot suspend your account. Your team will not have access to your account while it's suspended. All data will be kept and available to you again once you reactivate the account. To suspend your account, please click the button below to get in touch with our support team.
How to Cancel Your Account
If you're sure you’d like to cancel your account, we're sorry to see you go! Your account owner can log into Float and follow the steps below. We will stop billing you and your team will lose access to Float immediately. Please make sure to export any data you need before you continue.
Log into Float as the account owner and click the gear icon at the bottom-left of the page then Team settings
Click General in the list on the left side of the page
Click the red button that says Delete team and follow the prompts to confirm