Float is free to try for 30 days. Start your trial here.

Once you're ready to upgrade to a paid plan, you'll only pay for the people you need to schedule. All of your data stays with you from trial to paid plan!

Subscribe to a paid plan

The Account Owner or a guest with Billing access can subscribe to Float by clicking Upgrade to a paid plan within the Team settings.

💡 Here's a tip: If your trial includes time tracking or plus pack and you only need resource planning, be sure to cancel those features within your Team settings before upgrading.

Set the number of people you want to schedule, enter your payment details, and click Confirm Plan.

We'll automatically deduct your subscription payment on each new billing period until you delete or suspend your account. You can review your current subscription or make changes to it from the Billing tab within your Team settings.

Annual plans

Annual payments are available on all plans and include a 20% discount off of the monthly price. Just select Pay yearly when signing up for a subscription.

If you have an existing plan already, the Account Owner can switch to an annual plan from your Team settings.

Payment types

We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express as payment methods for Float subscriptions.

💡 Here's a tip: If you're interested in paying by check or wire, please contact sales@float.com. This option is available on any of our annual plans for a one-time fee of $50.

Managing your plan

To learn more about updating your plan, payment info/contact information, or to find out how to suspend your subscription or delete your account, please see this article on managing your account.

Did this answer your question?