Float is free to try for 30 days. Start your trial here. For an overview of our available plans and their cost, take a look at our Pricing Page

Once you're ready to upgrade to a paid plan, you'll only pay for the people you schedule. 

Don't worry about losing any info either—when you upgrade from a free trial to a paid account, all of your data stays with you.

Upgrade to Paid Plan

To upgrade the account you must be the Account Owner or a guest with Billing access. From the Team Settings page, click the Upgrade to a paid plan link.

💡 Here's a tip: To avoid being upgraded to a time tracking plan after your trial, you must disable time tracking from Team Settings before your trial expires. 

For more information on how time tracking billing works, please see this article.

Set the number of people you want to schedule, enter your payment details, and click Confirm Plan.

We'll automatically deduct your subscription payment on each new billing period until you delete or suspend your account. You can review your current subscription or make changes to it from the Billing tab within your Team Settings. 

Annual plans

Annual payments are available on all plans and include a 15% discount off of the monthly price. Just select Pay yearly when signing up for a paid plan.

If you have an existing plan already, the Account Owner can switch to an Annual Plan from your Team Settings.

Payment types

We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express as payment methods for Float subscriptions.

💡 Here's a tip:  If you're interested in paying by check or wire manual PO, please contact sales@float.com. This option is available on any of our annual plans for an additional fee of $50.

Managing your Plan

To learn more about updating your plan, payment info/contact information, or to find out how to suspend your subscription or delete your account, please see the article on managing your account.

Did this answer your question?