In addition to planning your time with Float, you can also track it too.

Choose "Resource Planning + Time Tracking" when creating your account, or enable time tracking from the Team Settings page. 

It's free to try for 30 days, and can be disabled at anytime without impacting your resource planning.

At the end of your 30 day trial, you will be moved to our Resource Planning + Time Tracking plan, which is $10 per scheduled person per month. 

💡 Here's a tip: To avoid being upgraded to a time tracking plan after your trial, you must disable time tracking from Team Settings before your trial expires. 

If you decide you'd like to use time tracking in the future, the Account Owner can turn it on anytime from the Team Settings page by selecting Upgrade. Just confirm you'd like to enable time tracking and your new plan will commence immediately. 

💡 Here's a tip: Time tracking is applied to your whole team. It cannot be enabled for for select team members. 

Your invoice will show separate line items for resource planning and time tracking. 

Turning time tracking off is easy as well—click Disable Time Tracking and then Downgrade and you'll be returned to resource planning only. 

For full pricing information, including any available discounts or credits, please see our pricing page

Did this answer your question?