The bulk actions menu helps keep your projects and people up-to-date and organized. Select one or more projects/people to bring up the available options:

People page

  • Archive - Remove the person from the Schedule. Archived people do not appear on the Schedule, but still appear on the People and Reports pages if checked.  
  • Delete - Obliterate the person (figuratively of course).  
  • Move to department - Assign a person to a specific department.
  • Assign to project - Assign one or more people to a project. 
  • Add / remove tags - Add or subtract one or more tags.

Projects page

  • Archive - Make a project read-only. Archived project tasks still appear on the Schedule, and the projects themselves can be viewed on the Project and Reports pages if checked.  
  • Delete - Obliterate all matter associated with a project. 
  • Move to client - Assign a different client to an existing project.
  • Duplicate - Create duplicates of your current projects (up to three at a time). 
  • Add / remove tags - Add or subtract one or more tags. 
Did this answer your question?