If you have a team in Austin, a team in Portland, a team in New York, and a team of freelancers—it's easy to switch between accounts using a single Float login.

Once you've been added to more than one team, you'll see a new page when you log in that lets you choose which team to access.

💡 Here's a tip: To add another team, sign up for a new account using the same login credentials or accept an invite to another team.

Your active projects, people, and total user count are displayed for each team.

If you have an inactive team that you no longer need access to, you can delete the account directly from the login page as well.

You can toggle between your different teams from the Team menu in the bottom left of Float.

📝Note: People, projects, settings, and billing and invoicing details are unique to each account and cannot be combined or shared.


Did this answer your question?