If you need to delete a person from the schedule, select the Update tab on their account profile and click on the trash can icon in the bottom right. 

Keep in mind that deleting a person from the schedule will also delete any project tasks assigned to that user. If the user was the lead on a project, the lead will revert to the Account Owner once they are deleted.

If you want to remove them from the schedule but still keep all of their information, try archiving them instead.

Did this answer your question?