Scheduled users

To add a new person to the Schedule, select Add from the People page and fill out their basic information. 

Be sure to include an email address and account access level on the Access tab if you want them to receive an invitation to log in.

Invite/Re-invite your team

After creating a person and assigning them an access level, they will receive a welcome email from Float. The invitation to log in for the first time expires after seven days.

If the link expires or the invitation email is misplaced, you can hit the Resend Invite option to send another invitation. 

If there is no link available, it means that the person has already accepted their invitation. If they need to reset their password, they can do so from the login page

Guest users 

Those who need to view or edit the Schedule without appearing on it can be added to Float as guests. Here is how to add them. 

Did this answer your question?