Every person added to the People page appears on the Schedule and is a part of your monthly (or yearly) subscription.   

If a person needs to view or edit the account, but not appear on the Schedule themselves, you can add them as a guest from Account Settings. 

You can have an unlimited number of guests for free!

Did this answer your question?