Every person added to the People page appears on the Schedule and is a part of your paid subscription.   

If somebody needs to view or edit the account, but not appear on the Schedule themselves, you can add them as a guest from the Team Settings page. 

You can have an unlimited number of guest users for free in Float!

💡 Here's a tip: Account Owners can remove themselves from the Schedule by selecting Delete from the menu within their profile. Any tasks assigned to you will be deleted and you will be transferred to the Guests tab on the Team Settings page. 

Did this answer your question?