To delete a person from Float, click the Actions menu from within their profile and select Delete. Any tasks assigned to them will also be deleted. 

If the person was the lead on a project, that project will be assigned to the Account Owner.

Once a person is deleted, they are gone forever. If forever seems like a long time, try archiving them instead.

Did this answer your question?