Individual tasks can be deleted from the Schedule by clicking the Actions menu and choosing Delete.

To delete multiple instances of a task at once, select the Tasks tab within the project menu, find the task, and click the "X" icon to confirm you want to delete it.

Undo

If you've accidentally moved, added, updated, or deleted a task, you can revert back to its previous state using Ctrl-Z (PC) or Command-Z (Mac).

Undo is not supported with insert or replace actions.

Did this answer your question?